There Is Only One Pablo Chiste, Accept No Substitutes

It has recently come to my attention that there is some jokester running a website called, www.Pablochiste.blogspot.com. I want all of my loyal readers to realize this amateur stockpile of second rate jokes in Spanish is by no means associated with www.pablochiste.com, Pablo Chiste Industries or any of its affiliates.

I have been told (by my court ordered therapist) that imitation is the highest form of flattery, but I have to disagree. Flattery is the highest form of flattery. If some joker wanted to start a blog on pablochiste.blogspot.com singing my praises that would be OK, but if he’s going to sully the domain name with Vaudevillian jokes that I need a translator to laugh at, that’s when I call my legal team.

And these lawyers are  tough, fake Pablo Chiste.  They don’t even laugh at my jokes. So don’t think you can charm them with your puns or confuse them when you ask them why the pollo crossed the road. They’re all business. They’re going to crack you in half and make you wish you never heard my name. You’ll be testifying in court there’s only one Pablo Chiste and you ain’t it.

9 thoughts on “There Is Only One Pablo Chiste, Accept No Substitutes

Leave a Reply

