My Novel Deadbeat Is Now Available For Kindle

Much to the chagrin of the Unabomber my novel Deadbeat is now available for Kindle. I’ve yet to read a novel on an e-reader, but I do not want Frank Bengling, Maria Novella, and the rest of the cast of Deadbeat to be left behind as we march into the 22nd century.

As an added bonus in penance for all the movies I’ve snuck into, music I’ve burned and joke books I’ve shoplifted in a special promotion you can download Deadbeat for FREE (yes, free!) from now until Sunday, April 22 by clicking here. After April 22 there will be a fee of $4.99, so act now.

But don’t worry, if you are a capitalist swine who still believes in supporting writers for their work you can also buy a hard copy of Deadbeat by clicking here.  I swear it is worth every penny.

Leave a Reply

